OUR TEAM

A combination that couldn’t be more different. Developers who rise up to every challenge. Creative designers whose goal is to create visually appealing software that is easy to use. Solid business and management science experts who think about a doctor as an entrepreneur. And sales people who are happy when a doctor challenges them with an idea that challenges the entire team and leads to the next innovation. Our team takes its tasks very seriously and is aware of the responsibility involved in processing and managing patient information. 4myHealth continues to grow with employees who bring that certain “something” with them: Fun, professionalism, and an innovative spirit. NEW MINDS – NEW IDEAS

Walter Gries

Walter Gries

CEO | Vertriebsleitung
Helmut Ritter

Helmut Ritter

CFO | operative Leitung
Walter Hofmann

Walter Hofmann

CTO | technische Leitung
Janina Rösner

Janina Rösner

Prokuristin
Mattias Horvath

Mattias Horvath

Senior Software Engineer
Christoph Oberleitner

Christoph Oberleitner

Senior Software Developer
Martin Exner

Martin Exner

Software Development
Julia Hofmann

Julia Hofmann

Marketing

Our story

At first, we listened. Then came the ideas, which we implemented with smartphones, tablets and new web technologies. The founding team of 4myHealth quickly understood what doctors needed and collaborated with the right people to develop one of the most modern and advanced patient management software systems. Since then, doctors have been part of our success as partners. And there will be more.

Today more and more physicians use modern technologies and strive to be independent of different platforms. 4myHealth allows a physician to no longer worry about hardware acquisition, maintenance, program updates, and data backups.

4myHealth has also become known outside of Austria. International large and medium-sized practices are joining the platform as we speak. Our team has expanded and we are constantly implementing new ideas to help our customers and partners simplify their work processes. The 4myHealth team has many things on the horizon. Join us on our journey!

UNSER TEAM

Eine Mischung, die unterschiedlicher nicht sein kann. Entwickler, die mit jeder Herausforderung wachsen. Kreative Designer, deren Ziel es ist einfache Bedienung in eine optisch ansprechende Software zu gießen. Solide Betriebswirte, die Prozesse für „den Arzt als Unternehmer“ einbringen. Und Vertriebsmitarbeiter, die Freude daran haben, wenn Sie ein Arzt mit einer Idee konfrontiert, die das gesamte Team herausfordert und den nächsten Innovationsschritt vorbereitet. Das Team nimmt seine Sache dabei sehr ernst und weiß um die Verantwortung, die in der Verarbeitung von Patienteninformationen liegt. Die 4myHealth wächst weiter – mit Mitarbeitern die das gewisse „Etwas“ miteinbringen: Spaß, Professionalität und Innovationsgeist. NEUE KÖPFE – NEUE IDEEN

Walter Gries

Walter Gries

CEO | Sales Management
Helmut Ritter

Helmut Ritter

CFO | operative Leitung
Walter Hofmann

Walter Hofmann

CTO | Sales Management
Janina Rösner

Janina Rösner

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Mattias Horvath

Mattias Horvath

Senior Software Engineer
Christoph Oberleitner

Christoph Oberleitner

Software Development
Constantin Graf

Constantin Graf

Software Development
Martin Exner

Martin Exner

Software Development
Julia Hofmann

Julia Hofmann

Marketing

DIE KURZGESCHICHTE DER 4MYHEALTH

Am Anfang waren die Ärzte, denen wir gründlich zugehört haben. Danach viele praktische Ideen, welche mit Smartphones, Tablets, der Webtechnologie und dem Internet umgesetzt werden konnten. Das Gründerteam der 4myHealth hat schnell verstanden und die richtigen Köpfe in die Entwicklung eines der modernsten Ordinationsprogramme einbezogen. Seither werden Ärzte in einer partnerschaftlichen Rolle Teil des Erfolges. Und es werden laufend mehr.

Heute nutzen immer mehr Ärzte moderne Technologien und sind bestrebt unabhängig von unterschiedlichen Plattformen zu sein. Die 4myHealth entwickelte daher ein System, das es dem Arzt erlaubt sich nicht mehr um die Anschaffung, Wartung,  Programmupdates und Datensicherung kümmern zu müssen.

Und mittlerweile wird die 4myHealth auch über die Grenzen bekannt und überzeugt internationale, große und mittlere Ordinationen. Das Team wurde mit neuen Köpfen erweitert und kann viele neue Ideen umsetzen, die unseren Kunden und Partnern helfen. Das Team der 4myHealth hat noch viel vor. Werden Sie Teil der Reise!